Breathe: Into The Shadows Season 2: Amazon Prime Has Confirmed the Arrival of Kabir Sawant & Avinash Sabharwal/J | Newmoviereviews

Director: Mayank Sharma

Breathe: Into The Shadows Season 2 Cast:

Abhishek Bachchan, Amit Sadh, Naveen Kasturia, Nithya Menen, Saiyami Kher

Breathe: Into The Shadows Season 2 Poster

Naveen Kasturia is The New Inclusion in Breathe: Into The Shadows Season 2:

On 20th October 2021, Amazon Prime announced that Breathe: Into The Shadows Season 2 will arrive soon. Though season 1 didn’t receive many positive reviews from the critics, it a received good response from audiences which might have led the makers to go for season 2 of this franchise.

In season 2 Abhishek Bachchan, Amit Sadh, Nithya Menen, Saiyami Kher will reprise their roles from Breathe: Into The Shadows. Naveen Kasturia will be the new inclusion in season 2. “Shanghai”, “Sulemani Keeda”, “Loveshhuda” are a few of the movies he was part of.

Abhishek Bachchan has delivered back-to-back good performances in his last movies on the OTT platform “Ludo”, & “The Big Bull”. "Bob Biswas", "Dasvi", "SSS-7" are a few of his upcoming movies. 

Nithya Menen gave an outstanding performance as Avinash Sabharwal’s wife Abha Sabharwal in season 1. She will be also seen in Pawan Kalyan starrer movie “Bheemla Nayak”.

It was Amit Sadh’s character Kabir Sawant in season 1 which was talked about most by critics as well as audiences. His performances in a supporting role in his last two movies “Yaara” & “Shakuntala Devi” & in a lead role in his last two web series “Jeet Ki Zid”, & “Avrodh: The Siege Within” were mostly liked by critics as well as audiences.

Saiyami Kher was also quite impressive in her brief appearance in season 1. Her only movie released in 2021 was director Ashishor Solomon’s action thriller “Wild Dog” starring Nagarjuna Akkineni, Dia Mirza, Atul Kulkarni.

After a gripping season 1, audiences’ expectations are quite high from director Mayank Sharma and they are expecting something bigger in season 2.

Nithya Menen’s New Movies:

  • Skylab
  • Gamanam
  • Bheemla Nayak
  • Thiruchitrambalam
  • Appavin Meesai
  • Aaram Thirukalpana
  • Kolaambi
  • 19(1)(a)

Also Read:

Post a Comment