Shotyi Bole Shotyi Kichhu Nei Movie’s Final Casting Announced

On May 14, 2024, Director Srijit Mukherji shared a picture on his social media handle confirming the finalization of the star cast for his upcoming film Shotyi Bole Shotyi Kichhu Nei, the official adaptation of Director Sidney Lumet's "12 Angry Men."

Earlier, the makers announced a star cast including Anirban Bhattacharya, Suhotra Mukhopadhyay, Anirban Chakrabarti, Ritwick Chakraborty, Riddhi Sen, Sauraseni Maitra, Kaushik Sen, and Rudranil Ghosh. However, due to tight schedules, some actors missed the opportunity to be part of this film and have been replaced by other actors.

According to the picture shared by Srijit Mukherji, the film features an ensemble cast including Kaushik Ganguly, Parambrata Chatterjee, Suhotra Mukhopadhyay, Rahul Banerjee, Anirban Chakrabarti, Ritwick Chakraborty, Sauraseni Maitra, Kaushik Sen, Kanchan Mullick, Arjun Chakrabarty, and Ananya Chatterjee.

"Shotyi Bole Shotyi Kichhu Nei" will be produced by SVF Entertainment, marking their 19th collaboration with Director Srijit Mukherji since "Autograph" in 2010. On May 10, 2024, SVF Entertainment completed 28 years in the industry, having debuted with the Swapan Saha-directed romantic drama "Bhai Amar Bhai," starring Prosenjit Chatterjee, Chiranjeet Chakraborty, Abhishek Chatterjee, Anushree Das, and Rozina, which was released on May 10, 1996.

Srijit Mukherji’s only film released this year was "Oti Uttam," which received a good response from audiences. Apart from the multistarrer upcoming thriller, he is also working on other projects, including Dev starring Tekka and Feludar Goyendagiri Season 2 starring Tota Roy Chowdhury.

Shotyi Bole Shotyi Kichhu Nei Cast

Post a Comment