Shotyi Bole Shotyi Kichhu Nei: Srijit Mukherji and Anirban Bhattacharya's 10th collaboration

Director Srijit Mukherji and actor Anirban Bhattacharya, who collaborated last year for the blockbuster film Dawshom Awbotaar, will be teaming up again in Mukherji’s upcoming thriller titled Shotyi Bole Shotyi Kichhu Nei.

The film draws inspiration from Director Sidney Lumet's 12 Angry Men and marks the 10th collaboration between Srijit Mukherji and Anirban Bhattacharya. It was announced during the Maha Mahurat of SVF Entertainment on March 4th, 2024, and is production number 168 of SVF Entertainment.

The star cast of Shotyi Bole Shotyi Kichhu Nei includes Anirban Bhattacharya, Suhotra Mukhopadhyay, Anirban Chakrabarti, Ritwick Chakraborty, Riddhi Sen, Sauraseni Maitra, Kaushik Sen, and Rudranil Ghosh.

This film marks Srijit Mukherji’s 3rd collaboration with Ritwick Chakraborty after "Nirbaak" and "Vinci Da," 6th collaboration with Rudranil Ghosh after "Shah Jahan Regency," "Uma," "Ek Je Chhilo Raja," "Vinci Da," "Rajkahini," 2nd collaboration with Riddhi Sen after "Vinci Da," 3rd collaboration with Kaushik Sen after "Rajkahini" and "Zulfiqar," and 5th collaboration with Anirban Chakrabarti after "Kakababur Protyaborton," "Feluda Pherot Season 1," "Robindronath Ekhane Kawkhono Khete Aashenni," "Feludar Goyendagiri Season 1." It's also Srijit Mukherji’s 1st collaboration with both Suhotra Mukhopadhyay and Sauraseni Maitra.

Known for delivering top-notch thrillers in his career, Srijit Mukherji's latest venture promises to be even bigger with an exciting cast lineup. The release date of the film is yet to be officially announced by SVF Entertainment. Srijit Mukherji’s upcoming films include Oti Uttam and Tekka.

Shotyi Bole Shotyi Kichhu Nei Movie Cast
Image Source: Official Twitter Handle of Srijit Mukherji

Post a Comment